James Watt Primary School

James Watt Primary School

Curiosity Creativity Confidence

School Term Dates for Pupils

Autumn Term 2022 Spring Term 2023 Summer Term 2023

Teacher training Days

5th and 6th September 2022

Term Starts :

Wednesday 7th

SEPTEMBER 2022

 

Half Term:

Monday 24th October 2021 to

Friday 28th October 2022

 

Term Ends:

FRIDAY 16TH

DECEMBER 2022 - 1.30 PM

Term Starts :

Tuesday 3rd JANUARY 2023

 

Teacher training Day - Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term:

Monday 20th February 2023 to

Friday 24th February 2023

 

Term Ends:

FRIDAY 31ST MARCH 2023

Term Starts:

Monday 17 April 2023

Teacher training Day—To be confirmed

 

Half Term:

 Monday 29 May 2023 to

Friday 2 June 2023

Term Ends:

Tuesday 25TH July 2023

 

TECAHER TRAINING DAYS  - The school will take 5 'Teacher Training Days' 

Planned Days  2021-2022

Day 1 - Monday 5th September 2022

Day 2 - Tuesday 6th September 2022

Day 3 - Monday 31st October 2022

Day 4 - To be confirmed

Day 5 - To be confirmed