James Watt Primary School

James Watt Primary School

A 'reading school'

YEAR 1 ACTIVITIES

This page has been set up to support children who cannot attend school at the current time. There are a range of resources which will enable them to continue their learning from home if well enough.
This page has been set up to support children who cannot attend school at the current time. There are a range of resources which will enable them to continue their learning from home if well enough.

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 1/03/21

Name
 1. Monday 1st March 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 2nd March 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 3rd March 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 4th March 2021 - WORLD BOOK DAY.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 5th March 2021.pdfDownload
 Week 2 01.03.2021. Bees.pdfDownload
 Week 2 01.03.2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-7 of 7

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 22/02/21

Name
 1. Monday 22nd February 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 23rd February 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 24th February 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 25th February 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 26th February 2021.pdfDownload
 Week 1 WB 22.02.21 -BEES.pdfDownload
 Week 1 WB 22.02.21.pdfDownload
Showing 1-7 of 7

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 8/02/21

Name
 1. Monday 8th February 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 9th February 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 10th February 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 11th February 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 12th February 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 1/02/21

Name
 1. Monday 1st February 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 2nd February 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 3rd February 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 4th February 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 5th February 2021.pdfDownload
 Week 5 WB 01.02.21.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 25/01/21

Name
 1. Monday 25th January 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 26th January 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 27th January 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 28th January 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 29th January 2021.pdfDownload
 Week 4 WB 25.01.21.docxDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 18/01/21

Name
 1. Monday 18th January 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 19th January 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 20th January 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 21st January 2021.pdfDownload
 Friday 22nd January 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 11/01/21

Name
 1. Monday 11th January 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 12th January 2021 TOPIC.pptxDownload
 2. Tuesday 12th January 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 13th January 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 14th January 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 15th January 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Lesson Resources - Week Beginning 4/01/21

Name
 1. Monday 4th January 2021.pdfDownload
 2. Tuesday 5th January 2021.pdfDownload
 3. Wednesday 6th January 2021.pdfDownload
 4. Thursday 7th January 2021.pdfDownload
 5. Friday 8th January 2021.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Maths, English, Phonics and Topic Resources - 7/12/20

Name
 1. Monday 7th December 2020.pptxDownload
 2. Tuesday 8th December 2020.pptxDownload
 3. Wednesday 9th December 2020.pptxDownload
 4. Thursday 10th December 2020.pptxDownload
 5. Friday11th December 2020.pptxDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

White Rose Maths Parent Work Books

Name
 Y1-HL-Autumn-Block-1-Place-value-within-10-2020.pdfDownload
 Y1-HL-Autumn-Block-2-Addition-and-subtraction-within-10-2020.pdfDownload
 Y1-HL-Autumn-Block-3-Shape-2020.pdfDownload
 Y1-HL-Autumn-Block-4-Place-value-within-20-2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-4 of 4

English, Maths, Phonics and Topic Resources - 30/11/20

Name
 Monday 30th November 2020.pdfDownload
 Tuesday 1st December 2020.pdfDownload
 Wednesday 2nd December 2020.pdfDownload
 Thursday 3rd December 2020.pdfDownload
 Friday 4th December 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

English, Maths, Phonics and Topic Resources - 23/11/20

Name
 Monday 23rd November 2020.pptxDownload
 Tuesday 24th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Wednesday 25th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Thursday 26th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Friday 27th November 2020.pptxDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

English, Maths, Phonics, PSHE and Science Resources - 16/11/20

Name
 Monday 16th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Tuesday 17th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Wednesday 18th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Thursday 19th November 2020.pptxDownload
 Friday 20th November 2020.pptxDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

This Week's Lessons - 9th November

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

This Week's Lessons - 2nd November

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Live Lessons - 26th October

Maths  Science
Combining Sets Describing Materials
Number Bonds to 10 PSHE
Counting On All About Me

 Other Lessons - 26th October

Phonics  English History
Phonics 1 - 'igh' Adjectives 1 The Victorians
Phonics 2 - 'oa' Adjectives 2
Phonics 3 - 'oo'
Phonics 4 - 'ar'
Phonics 5 - 'or'
Phonic Games

                                     

Can you join in and make the 'or' words?

Can you join in and make the 'ar' words?

Can you join in with the 'oo' words?

Can you join in and make the 'oa' words?

Can you join in and make the 'igh' words?

Do you know your Tricky Words?

Guestbook

Please feel free to sign our guestbook and leave a comment...

Comments (0)

There are currently no comments.

Additional Learning Resources

Name
 BBC Teach and Resource Activities - English, PSHE and RE.pdfDownload
 BBC Teach and Resource Activities - Science and Maths.pdfDownload
 Y1 Home Learning Plan.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Home Learning Pack.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Practical Ideas.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5